Mr Manas left BJP back to Congress, will contest from South Shillong

Shillong, February 05: The Congress party today announced the names of three candidates, Smti Diolinda Dkhar will contest from Khliehriat, u bah  Banpynshngianglang Rumnong na Pynthorumkhrah bad u Manas Chaudhuri will contest from South Shillong.

With this announcement the Congress party has filled up candidates in the entire sixty seats in the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly. The nomination in this ensuing assembly elelction to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly left for another two days.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment