The AAP will contest 35 Constituencies in the upcoming MLA election in Meghalaya

Shillong, January 08: The Meghalaya state president of the Aam Admi Party (AAP) Mr Wanshuwa Nongtdu said that the party will contest from 35 Assembly Constituencies in the up coming MLA Election in the state of Meghalaya.

The party today in the first list of candidates has announces four candidates, Mr Debrict Binong from Nongpoh, Mr Wonder Lapang from Umsning, Mr Peter Aitborlang Dohkrud from Mawlai and Mr Dorass Ramsiej from Mawkyrwat.

Mr Nongtdu told media person that the Congress will be wide up from the state of Meghalaya, and the BJP will not have any impact in the state of Meghalaya, the NPP will get few MLAs. The AAP Chief claim that the people will be with the AAP and he hope that they will form government in Meghalaya.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment