The eight GNLA today officially surrender before the Police in Shillong

Shillong, March 12: The Eight GNLA militants who surrender un officially on last Saturday before Rev ST Sangma in East Garo Hills, today this militants officially surrender themselves before the police in Shillong in the presence of Home Minister Mr James K Sangma.

The names of the eight GNLA militants who surrender are Mr Hendison M Sangma 24, Barningstone S Sangma 24, Thangkham Ch Momin 30, Kiubirth S Sangma 22, Rahul S Sangma 25, Timbil Ch Marak 25, Chonbirth Ch Marak 18, Sujit G Mamin 21.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment