The President of India today has appointed five new governors

New Delhi, Sept 01: The President of India today has  appointments five Governors, Mr  Kalraj Mishra, Governor of Himachal Pradesh is transferred and appointed as Governor of Rajasthan.

Mr Bhagat Singh Koshyari as Governor of Maharashtra, Mr Bandaru Dattatraya as Governor of Himachal Pradesh, Arif Mohammed Khan as Governor of Kerala, Dr Tamilisai Soundararajan as Governor of Telangana.

Al the above appointments will take effect from the dates they assume charge of their respective offices.


What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment