Today the BJP released the list of the MLA Candidates will contest 45 seat

Shillong, February 02: The BJP today released the names of the candidates who will contest in this upcomming MLA elelction that will be held on 27 of this month.

The party has set up all candidates in four District, East Jiantia Hills, West Jaintia Hills, East Khasi Hills South West Khasi Hills District, in Ri Bhoi from five constituency they are contesting in three constituency, in West Khasi Hills from four they are contesting in three constituency.

In Garo Hills out of 24 Constituency the BJP has set up candidate in 18 constituency. The four  MLAs, Mr Sanbor Shullai, Mr AL Hek, Mr Robinus Syngkon and Mr Justine Dkhar  who resign and joint the party are given party ticket.


What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment