Meghalaya Governor approved the names of the Dy CEM and EMs in the GHADC

Shillong, May 03: The Chief Executive Member of the Garo Hills Autonomous District Council (GHADC) Mr Benidict R Marak said that the Governor of Meghalaya has approved the names of the Executive Members in his Executive Committee.

In Exercise of Power under the sub rule (1) of rule 20 read with sub rule (1) of rule 19 of the Assam and Meghalaya Autonomous District (Constitution of District Councils) Rules, 1951 as amended and on the advice of the CEM of the GHADC the Governor of Meghalaya is please to appoint the MDCs as Deputy CEM and EMs in the GHADC.

The names of the Executive members are, Mr Nikman Ch Marak as Deputy CEM, Mr Nathawal S Marak, Mr. Promod S Koch, Mr Dormonath Ch Sangma, Arbinstone B Marak , Mr Crozier G Momin, Mr Henen R Sangma, Mr Anseng A Sangma, Mr Sengbath R Marak and Mr.Grahambell A Sangma.




What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet