To clear extra rush of passengers, one special train run between Guwahati and Bangalore

Maligaon, Dec 25: To clear extra rush of passengers, it has been decided to run one special train (one way) between Guwahati and Bangalore on December 26, 2020.

It has also been decided to continue the service of weekly Special Train No. 01665/01666 running between Habibganj and Agartala with fully reserved accommodation as per existing days of run, stoppages, timings and composition.

Train No. 05690 Guwahati – Bangalore Cant Special will leave Guwahati at 06-20 hrs on 26-12-2020 to reach Bangalore cant at 14-00 hrs on 28-12-2020.

The train will have stoppages at Rangiya Jn, New Bongaigaon, New Coochbehar, New Jalpaiguri, Barsoi Jn, Malda Town, Rampur Hat, Dankuni, Andul, Kharagpur Jn, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Khurda Road Jn, Palasa, Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada Jn, Perambur, Katpadi Jn and Bangarapet stations.

The services of Train No. 01665/01666 Habibganj – Agartala weekly special leaving from Habibganj on every Wednesday is extended w.e.f. 01-01-2021 up to 31-03-2021 and leaving from Agartala on every Saturday is extended w.e.f. 03-01-2021 up to 03-04-2021.

The details of fare, stoppages and timings of the train are available in IRCTC website. Passengers are requested to see these details and follow the COVID-19 protocols being notified by the state governments before undertaking their journey.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet