Candidates who file nomination in Jaintia Hills

Jowai, Feb 5: Candidates who file their nomination in Robinus-Syngkon_E.C.Bamon-_-S.Mulieh. from  3rd-Raliang Mihnyngkong-Sutnga,

NPP.Konstantine.Sungoh. UDP .Gerald-Pasi.HSPDP. Emboklang. Dhar. Indipdendent  and  Biris Pasi also as Independent.

From 2nd Jowai  Ma Sing Mulieh. UDP  and 4th Mowkaiaw.Robinus-Syngkon as independent  and E.C.Bamon. NPP.

And candidates who file their nomination at Amlarem  Returning Officer, 7 Amlarem Assembly (ST) Constituency, informs the general public that altogether 4 (four) candidates filed their nominations today to contest the upcoming Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Elections 2013 from 7 Amlarem Assembly (ST) Constituency.

They are the sitting legislator, Shri L. Rymbui from the Indian National Congress (INC), Shri R.L. Tariang from the United Democratic Party (UDP) and two Independent candidates Shri Dunno Nongpluh and Shri Stephanson Mukhim.(SP News)


What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet