There are Ten Meghalaya police personnel awarded with Governor Police medal 2022

Shillong, Jan 21: There are ten Meghalaya police personnel who were awarded with Governor Police Medal 2022. The recipient are, Mr. V.D Sangahiwot  Rymbai MPS, DSP of Ri Bhoi Headquarter Nongpoh.

The others are, Smti. Hanny B Sangma MPS DSP of Crime Branch Shillong, Mr. Henrick Syiemlieh UBSI Meghalaya, Mr. Salnang Luke W. Momin of UBSI of North Garo Hills, Mr. Tisharlin Mawdoh, UBSI of West Khasi Hills.

Mr. Clyforth K Sangma  Havildar , 2rd MLP Battalion, Mr. Evel N Marak 4th MLP Battalion, Mr. Akash Roy, LNK of East Khasi Hills, Mr. Dakynmonlang Passah AB Constable of East Khasi Hills and Mr. Diving Casper Nognbri BN, Constable 6th MLP Battalion.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet