KHNAM annunced eight MLA candidates in this coming MLA Election

Shillong, February 04: The Central Election Committee of KHNAM today annunced eight candidates who will contest in the coming election to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly that will be held on the 27 of this month.

The names of the candidate area, Mr Adelbert Nongrum from 17-North Shillong, Mr Bankyrshanlang Lyngdoh Nongbri from Mawlai, Mr Zachary Shadap from Mawhati, Mr Enbin Kharraswai from Mawkyrwat, Dr Moses Kharbithai from Mawryngkneng,Mr Innocent Shadap from  Nartiang, Mr Banshailang Majaw from  Mylliem and Mr Lamborskhem Kharpuri from Mawkynrew. 


What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment