The Chief Secretary handed Punctuality Excellence award to 32 Govt employs

Shillong. January 08: the  Meghalaya Chief Secretary, Mr. Y. Tsering today handed over Punctuality Excellence Awards to 32 Government employees in the Meghalaya Secretariat in appreciation of the outstanding punctuality displayed by them during the year 2016.

The recipients of the punctuality awards were handed cash awards and certificates at a programme organized by the Secretariat Administration Department at the Conference Room, Main Secretariat, Shillong.

The function was presided over by Mr. H. Marwein, Additional Chief Secretary in-charge Secretariat Administration Department and was attended among others by Shri. F.R Kharkongor, CEO,  Meghalaya and Mr M. R Synrem, Secretary, IT&C Department.


What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment