The N.F Railway extension services special train between Dibrugarh and Secunderabad

Maligaon, June 03: To clear the extra rush of passengers, it has been decided to extend the service of summer special train between Dibrugarh and Secunderabad for another four trips in both directions. The train will run with its existing timings and stoppages.

Accordingly, train no. 07046 (Secunderabad – Dibrugarh) Special will depart from Secunderabad at 11:00 hours on every Monday from 05th to 26th June, 2023 to reach Dibrugarh at 20:50 hours on Wednesday.

In return direction, train no. 07047 (Dibrugarh – Secunderabad) Special will depart from Dibrugarh at 09:20 hours on every Thursday from 08th to 29st June, 2023 to reach Secunderabad at 16:30 hours on Saturday.

During it’s both ways journey, the special train will run via Simaluguri Jn., Mariani Jn., Lumding Jn., Goalpara, New Jalpaiguri, Malda Town, Kharagpur Jn., Bhubaneswar, Palasa, Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Guntur and Nalgonda stations. Consisting of 22 coaches, the train will have AC 2-tier, AC 3-tier, sleeper class and general second class coaches for the passengers.

Wait listed passengers of other trains travelling towards South India can avail the services of this summer special train. The details of stoppages and timings of this train are available at IRCTC website and are also being notified in various newspapers and social media platforms of N. F. Railway. Passengers are requested to verify the details before undertaking their journey.




What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet