The N.F.Railway  to resume passenger train services between Rangiya to  New Bongaigaon

Maligaon, Oct 16: The Northeast Frontier Railway has decided to resume the daily services of one passenger special train between Rangiya – Dekargaon and another express special train between New Jalpaiguri – New Bongaigaon stations.

It has also been decided to resume the services of one passenger special train between Dekargaon and Bhalukpong stations. These trains will run w.e.f. 20-10-2021 for the benefit of short distance travellers.

Among these special trains are, Train No. 05821/05822 Rangiya – Dekargaon – Rangiya daily passenger special will run w.e.f. 20-10-2021 leaving from Rangiya at 06-20 hours to reach Dekargaon at 10-45 hours and leaving from Dekargaon at 16-45 hours to reach Rangiya at 21-40 hours.

Train No. 05703/05704 New Jalpaiguri – New Bongaigaon – New Jalpaiguri daily express special will resume leaving New Jalpaiguri w.e.f. 20-10-2021 and leaving New Bongaigaon w.e.f. 21-10-2021.

The train will leave from New Jalpaiguri at 07-30 hours to reach New Bongaigaon at 15-30 hours; in return direction, the train will leave from New Bongaigaon at 07-05 hours to reach New Jalpaiguri at 16-15 hours.

Train No. 05819/05820 Dekargaon – Bhalukpong – Dekargaon passenger special will run five days a week- except Thursday and Sunday w.e.f. 20-10-2021. The train leaving Dekargaon at 11-15 hours will reach Bhalukpong at 13-20 hours and leaving Bhalukpong at 14-20 hours will reach Dekargaon at 16-15 hours.

The details of stoppages and timings of these trains are available in IRCTC website and are also being notified in various newspapers and social media platforms of N.F. Railway. Passengers are requested to see these details before undertaking their journey.

Passengers are requested to observe the Covid-19 related safety measures and instructions of their respective states during journey.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet