NFR decided to run four special trains to clear rush of passengers in this summer season

Maligaon, June 15: It has been decided to run four Special Trains in one ways to clear extra rush of passengers during this summer season.

The first Special Train No. 05483 will run from Alipurduar Jn. to Bhopal Jn. on 15-06-2019  via Siliguri Jn., Katihar, Hajipur, Varanasi, Allahabad Jn., Kanpur Central Jn., Tundla Jn., Gwalior Jn. leaving Alipurduar Jn. at 7 PM and will arrive at Bhopal Jn. on 17.6.2019 at 02.15 PM.

The second Special Train No. 05648 will run from Guwahati to Pune on 15.06.2019 via Goalpara Town, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Barauni, Hajipur,  Varanasi, Allahbad Jn., Jabalpur, Jalgaon, Manmad leaving Guwahati at 11.50 PM and will arrive at Pune on 18.06.2019 at 6.30 PM.

The third Special Train No. 05621 will run from Guwahati to Delhi on 16.06.2019 Rangiya, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Samastipur, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, leaving Guwahati at 8.00 PM and will arrive at Delhi on 18.06.2019 at 9.00 PM.

The last Special Train No. 05909 will run from New Tinsukia to Moradabad on 19.06.2019 via Guwahati, Rangiya, New Jalpaiguri, Barauni, Samastipur, Gorakhpur, Lakhnow leaving New Tinsukia at 8.00 AM and will arrive at Moradabad on 21.06.2019 at 4.00 PM.

All the four Specials Trains have the sleeper class and general second class facilities. Berths of the above trains are available for the interested passengers.




What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet