NPP State Election Committee of Meghalaya declares ten MLA candidates for Garo Hills

Shillong, December 18: The NPP State Election Committee of Meghalaya declares the 4th List of their MLA Candidates for the up-coming MLA Election in the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly. This time all the ten candidates are in the Garo Hills Constituency region.

The names of the candidate are from  37-Kharkuta is Mr Rupert Momin. From 42-Rongjeng is Mr  Jim Sangma. From 45-Tikrikilla is Mr Augustine D Marak. From 46-Phulbari is Mr  Esmatur Mominin. From 52-Rangsakhona is Mr Subir Marak. From 54-Mahendraganj is Mr Sanjay Sangma. From 56-Gambegre is Mr Philipole Marak. From 57-Dalu is Mr Brening A Sangma. From 59- Chokpot is Mr Secondson Sangma and from 60-Baghmara is Mr Sengnal Sangma.






What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment