The AICC President approved the appointment of Mr. Ronnie as CLP leader

Shillong, March 03: The Indian National Congress (AICC) President has approved the appointment of Mr.Ronnie V Lyngdoh as Congress Legislative Party leader (CLP), this was informed by the MPCC President Mr. Vincent H Pala and the press statement was issued by the general secretary of the MPCC Mr. Sanjap Das.

The Congress has won five seat in the election to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly, they are Mr. Ronnie V Lyngdoh, Mr. Salseng Sangma, Mr. Charles Marngar , Mr. Gabriel Wahlang and Dr. Celestine Lyngdoh.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment


Where to buy Vidalista Professional 20 Mg (Tadalafil) tablet