The BJP will file Mr Sanbor Shullai as MP Candidate for 1-Shillong Parliamentary Seat

Shillong, march 23: The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today has released the second list of their MP Candidate for the ensuing elelction, where the name of Mr Sanbor Shullai also included to contest from 1-Shillong Parliamentary Constituency.

The BJP also today released the name of Mr Adorsho Sangma for the bye-election to the 48-Selsella Assembly Constituency that will be held simultaneously with the MP election.

This was announced today by the secretary of the central   election committee of the BJP Mr Jagat Prakash Nadda. In the second list that was announce by the BJP for the ensuing MP election there are  36 candidates altogether.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment