The NCP Meghalaya announced three more candidates for the ensuing MLA Election

Shillong, February 03:  The NCP Meghalaya State announced the names of Mr John Leslee K. Sangma, Ex-MLA 51-SouthTura Constituency, Mr  Silman N. Marak 41- Songsak Constituency and Mr Drossing Ramsiej 36-Mawkyrwat Constituency.

Mr John Leslee K. Sangma has resigned as Independent MLA  of 51- South Tura and joint the NCP party to contest in this ensuing MLA Election to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly.The NCP in the press statement said that the others names of the candidate will be follow soon.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment